Susan Dean’s also a CIDP fighter like you!

Read Susan Dean’s blog on her journery to a healthy life with CIDP, from Moscow, Russia here: http://hsctforcidpnmsnad.blogspot.ru.

Here is a short extract from her latest post…

I am transformed! In numerous ways I will never be the same as I was only months ago. It is that way when we risk, when we travel, when we seek our own healthy future, and when we look deeply at the cultures that, together, make up our world.

I am so grateful for each of my transformations while here, the greatest being a whole new immune system within, which gives me my future planning and life back. And is a gift also to my family and friends whose lives have been impacted by having an ‘ill’ member within the ranks. It’s hard on everyone. It challenges all. It robs the entire family of an essential life force within their own lives, and isn’t fair to anyone.

About Evan Rothman

Journalist, copywriter, WRC nut, MotoGP fan, mountain biker, book lover, hobby photographer and all round nice guy. You may know me as Editor of HANDBRAKES & HAIRPINS eMagazine.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment